2022 EVO Teams

Get Ready To #eVolveup

9U EVO

Coaching Staff

Chris Gouveia (HC)

cgouveia@evosportsfacility.com

Mike Sauriol (AC)

msauriol@evosportsfacility.com

Chris Gouveia (PD)

cgouveia@evosportsfacility.com

NB Select League

Team Roster

2023 9U Practice Schedule (goes into effect the week of January 9th, 2023): 

Tuesdays – 4:30pm-6:00pm @ EVO Academy – Shrewsbury (ends 3/28)

Fridays – 5:00pm-6:00pm @ EVO Facility – West Boylston

10U EVO

Coaching Staff

Chris Koda (HC)

ckoda@evosportsfacility.com

Mike Daley (AC)

mdaley@evosportsfacility.com

Chris Gouveia (PD)

cgouveia@evosportsfacility.com

NB Select League

Team Roster

2023 10U Practice Schedule (goes into effect the week of January 9th, 2023): 

Tuesdays – 6:00pm-7:30pm @ EVO Academy – Shrewsbury (ends 3/28)

Fridays – 6:00pm-7:00pm @ EVO Facility – West Boylston

10u Evolution Onyx

Coaching Staff

Charles Batchelder (HC)

cbatchelder@evosportsfacility.com

Chris Gouveia (PD)

cgouveia@evosportsfacility.com

EBL Page

Team Roster

11U EVO Apex

Coaching Staff

Joey Powers (HC)

jpowers@evosportsfacility.com

Aaron Kaska (AC)

akaska@evosportsfacility.com

Anthony Perry (PD)

aperry@evosportsfacility.com

NB Select League

Team Roster

2023 11U Apex Practice Schedule (goes into effect the week of January 9th, 2023): 

Saturdays – 9:00am-10:00am @ EVO Facility – West Boylston (ends 3/25)

Mondays – 7:30pm-9:00pm @ EVO Academy – Shrewsbury (begins 3/27)

Tuesdays – 6:00pm-7:00pm @ CSP Compete/EVO Academy – Shrewsbury (ends 3/28)

11U EVO Alpha

Coaching Staff

Jack Rafferty (HC)

jrafferty@evosportsfacility.com

Dario Tarquinio (AC)

dtarquinio@evosportsfacility.com

Anthony Perry (PD)

aperry@evosportsfacility.com

NB Select League

Team Roster

2022 11U Alpha Practice Schedule (goes into effect the first week after the New Year): 

Mondays – 6:30pm-8:00pm @ Cressey Sports Performance (ends 3/21)

Mondays – 7:00pm-8:00-pm @ EVO Facility – West Boylston (begins 3/28)

*Tuesdays – 5:30pm-7:00pm @ EVO Field – West Boylston (begins 3/29)

Wednesdays – 7:00pm-8:30pm @ EVO Academy – Shrewsbury (ends 3/23)

Sundays – 11:00am-12:00pm @ EVO Facility – West Boylston (ends 3/27)

*In the event of rain outdoor practices will be moved to EVO Academy at the same scheduled time (5:30pm-7:00pm)

 

12U EVO Apex

Coaching Staff

John O'Neil (HC)

joneil@evosportsfacility.com

Mike Cormier (AC)

mcormier@evosportsfacility.com

Anthony Perry (PD)

aperry@evosportsfacility.com

NB Select League

Team Roster

2023 12U Apex Practice Schedule (goes into effect the week of January 9th, 2023): 

Saturdays – 11:00am-12:002m @ EVO Facility – West Boylston (ends 3/25)

Mondays – 6:00pm-7:30pm @ EVO Academy – Shrewsbury (begins 3/27)

Thursdays – 7:00pm-8:00pm @ CSP Compete/EVO Academy – Shrewsbury (ends 3/28)

 

12U EVO Alpha

Coaching Staff

PJ O'Connell (HC)

pjoconnell@evosportsfacility.com

Dan Puglisi (AC)

dpuglisi@evosportsfacility.com

Anthony Perry (PD)

aperry@evosportsfacility.com

NB Select League

Team Roster

2023 12U Alpha Practice Schedule (goes into effect the week of January 9th, 2023): 

Saturdays – 12:00pm-1:002m @ EVO Facility – West Boylston (ends 3/25)

Tuesdays – 7:30pm-9:00pm @ EVO Academy – Shrewsbury (begins 3/28)

Thursdays – 7:00pm-8:00pm @ CSP Compete/EVO Academy – Shrewsbury (ends 3/30)

13U EVO Apex

Coaching Staff

Donny Loos (HC)

dloos@evosportsfacility.com

Teddy Daly (AC)

tedaly@evosportsfacility.com

Brian Andersen (PD)

bandersen@evosportsfacility.com

2022 Tournament Schedule

NB Select League Schedule
(coming soon)

Team Roster

2023 13U Apex Practice Schedule (goes into effect the week on January 9th): 

Saturdays – 1:00pm-2:00pm @ EVO Facility – West Boylston (ends 3/25)

Wednesdays – 4:30pm-6:00pm @ EVO Academy – Shrewsbury (ends 3/29)

Thursdays – 6:00pm-7:00pm CSP Compete/EVO Academy – Shrewsbury (ends 3/30)

13U EVO Alpha

Coaching Staff

Tom Daly (HC)

tdaly@evosportsfacility.com

Davis Fisher

dfisher@evosportsfacility.com

Brian Andersen (PD)

bandersen@evosportsfacility.com

2022 Tournament Schedule

NB Select League Schedule
(coming soon)

Team Roster

2023 13U Alpha Practice Schedule (goes into effect the week on January 9th): 

Saturdays – 2:00pm-3:00pm @ EVO Facility – West Boylston (ends 3/25)

Wednesdays – 6:00pm-7:30pm @ EVO Academy – Shrewsbury (ends 3/29)

Thursdays – 6:00pm-7:00pm CSP Compete/EVO Academy – Shrewsbury (ends 3/30)

14U EVO Apex

Coaching Staff

Phil Price (HC)

pprice@evosportsfacility.com

Rob Gagne (AC)

rgagne@evosportsfacility.com

Brady Gagne (AC)

bgagne@evosportsfacility.com

Brian Andersen (PD)

bandersen@evosportsfacility.com

2022 Tournament Schedule

NB Select League Schedule
(coming soon)

Team Roster

2023 14U Alpha Practice Schedule (goes into effect the week on January 9th): 

Saturdays – 4:00pm-5:00pm @ EVO Facility – West Boylston (ends 3/25)

Tuesdays – 7:00pm-8:00pm CSP Compete/EVO Academy – Shrewsbury (ends 3/30)

Wednesdays – 4:30pm-6:00pm @ EVO Academy – Shrewsbury (ends 3/29)

14U Alpha

Coaching Staff

John Cove (HC)

jcove@evosportsfacility.com

Davis Fisher (AC)

dfisher@evosportsfacility.com

Brian Andersen (PD)

bandersen@evosportsfacility.com

NB Select League

Team Roster

15U EVO

Coaching Staff

Brian Andersen (HC)

bandersen@evosportsfacility.com

Mike Sauriol (AC)

msauriol@evosportsfacility.com

Phil Price (PD)

pprice@evosportsfacility.com

2022 Tournament Schedule

2023 15U EVO Summer Practice Schedule (goes into effect the week on January 9th):

Saturdays – 11:00am-1:00pm @ EVO Academy – Shrewsbury (ends 3/11)

Sundays – 11:00am-12:00pm @ EVO Facility – West Boylston (ends 3/12)

Mondays – 7:00pm-8:00pm @ CSP Compete/Evo Academy – Shrewsbury (ends 3/6) 

16U EVO

Coaching Staff

Joey Powers (HC)

jpowers@evosportsfacility.com

Jack Rafferty (AC)

jrafferty@evosportsfacility.com

Phil Price (PD)

pprice@evosportsfacility.com

2022 Tournament Schedule

2023 16U EVO Summer Practice Schedule (goes into effect the week on January 9th):

Saturdays – 1:00pm-3:00pm @ EVO Academy – Shrewsbury (ends 3/11)

Sundays – 1:00pm-2:00pm @ EVO Facility – West Boylston (ends 3/12)

Mondays – 6:00pm-7:00pm @ CSP Compete/Evo Academy – Shrewsbury (ends 3/6) 

17U EVO

Coaching Staff

Phil Price (HC)

pprice@evosportsfacility.com

Aaron Kaska (AC)

akaska@evosportsfacility.com

Phil Price (PD)

pprice@evosportsfacility.com

2022 Tournament Schedule

2023 17U EVO Summer Practice Schedule (goes into effect the week on January 9th):

Saturdays – 9:00am-11:00am @ EVO Academy – Shrewsbury (ends 3/11)

Sundays – 9:00am-10:00am @ EVO Facility – West Boylston (ends 3/12)

Mondays – 5:00pm-6:00pm @ CSP Compete/Evo Academy – Shrewsbury (ends 3/6) 

18U EVO

Coaching Staff

Mike Sauriol (HC)

msauriol@evosportsfacility.com

Teddy Daly (AC)

tedaly@evosportsfacility.com

Phil Price (PD)

pprice@evosportsfacility.com

2022 Tournament Schedule

2022 18U EVO Summer Practice Schedule:

Thursdays – 5:30pm-7:30pm @ EVO Field – West Boylston

Mondays – 6:00pm-7:00pm @ EVO Facility – West Boylston

#eVolveup

JOIN THE #EVOLUTIONREVOLUTION