2021 EVO Teams

Get Ready To #eVolveup

9u Evolution Vegas

Coaching Staff

Chris Gouveia (HC)

cgouveia@evosportsfacility.com

Pat Fitzgerald (AC)

pfitzgerald@evosportsfacility.com

Chris Gouveia (PD)

cgouveia@evosportsfacility.com

NB Select League

Team Roster

10u Evolution Vegas

Coaching Staff

Charles Batchelder (HC)

cbatchelder@evosportsfacility.com

Dan Quinlivan (AC)

dquinlivan@evosportsfacility.com

Chris Gouveia (PD)

cgouveia@evosportsfacility.com

NB Select League

Team Roster

10u Evolution Onyx

Coaching Staff

Charles Batchelder (HC)

cbatchelder@evosportsfacility.com

Chris Gouveia (PD)

cgouveia@evosportsfacility.com

EBL Page

Team Roster

11u Evolution Vegas

Coaching Staff

Brian Eddy (HC)

beddy@evosportsfacility.com

PJ O'Connell (AC)

pjonconnell@evosportsfacility.com

Anthony Perry (PD)

aperry@evosportsfacility.com

NB Select League

Team Roster

11u Evolution Onyx

Coaching Staff

Dan Puglisi (HC)

dpuglisi@evosportsfacility.com

Andy Renzella (AC)

arenzella@evosportsfacility.com

Anthony Perry (PD)

aperry@evosportsfacility.com

NB Select League

Team Roster

12u Evolution Vegas

Coaching Staff

Anthony Perry (HC + PD)

aperry@evosportsfacility.com

Mike Frick (AC)

mfrick@evosportsfacility.com

Pat Ladden (AC)

pladden@evosportsfacility.com

NB Select League

Team Roster

12u Evolution Onyx

Coaching Staff

John Crimmin

jcrimmin@evosportsfacility.com

Darrin Schmautz (AC)

dschmautz@evosportsfacility.com

Anthony Perry (PD)

aperry@evosportsfacility.com

NB Select League

Team Roster

13u Evolution Vegas

Coaching Staff

Scott Meyer (HC)

smeyer@evosportsfacility.com

Rob Gagne (AC)

rgagne@evosportsfacility.com

Aaron Kaska (PD)

akaska@evosportsfacility.com

NB Select League

Team Roster

13u Evolution Onyx

Coaching Staff

TBA

TBA@evosportsfacility.com

TBA

TBA@evosportsfacility.com

Aaron Kaska (PD)

akaska@evosportsfacility.com

NB Select League

Team Roster

14u Evolution Vegas

Coaching Staff

Connor Byrnes (HC)

cbyrnes@evosportsfacility.com

Chris Gouveia(AC)

cgouveia@evosportsfacility.com

Aaron Kaska (PD)

akaska@evosportsfacility.com

NB Select League

Team Roster

14u Evolution Onyx

Coaching Staff

Tom Daly (HC)

tdaly@evosportsfacility.com

Davis Fisherl (AC)

dfisher@evosportsfacility.com

Aaron Kaska (PD)

akaska@evosportsfacility.com

NB Select League

Team Roster

15U EVO 3N2

Coaching Staff

Brian Andersen (HC)

bandersen@evosportsfacility.com

Phil Price (PD)

pprice@evosportsfacility.com

Tournament Schedule

16U EVO 3N2

Coaching Staff

Jack Rafferty (HC)

jrafferty@evosportsfacility.com

Dario Tarquinio (AC)

dtarquinio@evosportsfacility.com

Phil Price (PD)

pprice@evosportsfacility.com

Tournament Schedule

17U EVO 3N2

Coaching Staff

Phil Price (HC)

pprice@evosportsfacility.com

Aaron Kaska (AC)

akaska@evosportsfacility.com

Phil Price (PD)

pprice@evosportsfacility.com

Tournament Schedule

18U EVO 3N2

Coaching Staff

Mike Sauriol (HC)

msauriol@evosportsfacility.com

Teddy Daly (AC)

tedaly@evosportsfacility.com

Phil Price (PD)

pprice@evosportsfacility.com

2021 NB Select

#eVolveup

JOIN THE #EVOLUTIONREVOLUTION