College Commitments

Evolution Players Playing College Baseball

NCAA DI Commitments
NCAA DII Commitments
NCAA DIII Commitments

Christian Siciliano (2020)

University of Southern Maine

Aaron Young (2020)

Thomas College

Croix Jenkins (2020)

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Axel Johnson (2020)

Stevens Institute of Technology

Corbin McAlpine (2020)

Bates College

Damon Fuller (2021)

Merrimack College

Nigel Belgrave (2020)

University of Maryland

Griffin Dupre (2020)

Fitchburg State University

Nicholas Gleason (2020)

UMass Lowell

Kyle Rizy (2021)

Bryant University

Gavin Price (2021)

Fairleigh Dickinson University

Ryan Meyer (2021)

Fordham University

Jarred Kapurch (2020)

St. Petersburg College

John Fontecchio (2020)

Framingham State University

Nick Carelli (2020)

Endicott College

Shane Ladden (2020)

SUNY Cobleskill

Levi Carter-Frem (2020)

Endicott College

Alex Barker-Hook (2020)

Ithaca College

Aiden McEvoy (2020)

Assumption College

Frankie Hernandez Jr. (2020)

Monmouth University

Michael Kurlan (2020)

Bard College

Connor Hujsak (2020)

Virginia Commonwealth University

Daniel Trzepacz (2020)

University of Delaware

Andrew Eppinger (2020)

Purdue University

Tyler Nielsen (2020)

University of Maine

Nick Tortora (2019)

Dean College

Jordan Kjoniksen (2019)

West Point

Michael Milanoski (2019)

Norwhich University

Eric Preston (2019)

Assumption College

Peter Ruzzo (2018)

Clarkson University

Start Your Journey


Let us help put you in the best position possible to achieve your dreams.

It All Starts Here

Get In Touch